Board of Directors

    Interested in a leadership opportunity? Nominations are now open to join the 2017/2018 SMPS Seattle board of directors. Learn more about joining the SMPS Seattle board of directors.

    New to SMPS and have questions? Please introduce yourself at a future SMPS event or get in touch with a board member. We look forward to meeting you!


    President

    Amanda Erickson
    Sellen Construction
    e-mail: amanda.erickson@sellen.com

    President-Elect

    Amy Pugh
    DCI Engineers
    e-mail: apugh@dci-engineers.com

    Past President

    Amy Matsumoto
    KPFF Consulting Engineers
    e-mail: amy.matsumoto@kpff.com

    Treasurer

    Heidi Maki
    Swenson Say Faget
    e-mail: hmaki@ssfengineers.com

    Secretary

    Craig Tyler
    McGranahan Architects
    e-mail: craig.tyler@mcgranahan.com

    Director of Education

    Susan Kemp
    Hart Crowser Inc
    e-mail: susan.kemp@hartcrowser.com

    Director of Special Events

    Tara Brothers
    The Robinson Company
    e-mail: tara@robinson-co.com

    Director of Membership

    Deneise L Kopetzky
    PCS Structural Solutions
    e-mail: dkopetzky@pcs-structural.com

    Director of Marketing

    Erin Hatch
    Weber Thompson
    e-mail: ehatch@weberthompson.com

    Senior Advisor

    Marcie Lohr, CPSM
    Coughlin Porter Lundeen
    e-mail: marciel@cplinc.com