Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    SMPS Seattle Networking | 2017-2018 Kick-Off Party

    Come celebrate at SMPS Seattle’s annual networking event, the 2017-2018 Kick-Off Party! Members bring a guest for free!
    September 20, 2017
    4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Heidi Archer

    Company: Amaxra, Inc

    Email: Heidi.archer@amaxra.com

    Member

    Kathryn Beery

    Company: Bayley Construction

    Email: Kathryn.Beery@Bayley.net

    Member

    Matthew Bell

    Company: Bayley Construction

    Email: matthew.bell@bayley.net

    Guest

    Kristen Dawson

    Company: Vernon Company

    Email: kristen@product-promos.com

    Guest

    Margaret Felts, CPSM

    Company: Wood Harbinger

    Email: mfelts@woodharbinger.com

    Member

    Laurel Goldammer

    Company: Magnusson Klemencic Associates, Inc.

    Email: lgoldammer@mka.com

    Guest

    Jessica Hickey

    Company: 1029 consulting, inc.

    Email: jessica@1029consulting.net

    Guest

    Susan Kemp

    Company: Hart Crowser Inc

    Email: susan.kemp@hartcrowser.com

    Member

    Petersen Lambert

    Company: Allana Buick and Bers

    Email: lyork@abbae.com

    Guest

    Lydia Ledford

    Company: CollinsWoerman

    Email: eakard@collinswoerman.com

    Guest