Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    SMPS Seattle Networking | Trivia Night

    Join us at Pyramid Alehouse for the SMPS’s 7th trivia night benefiting the SMPS Seattle Scholarship Fund!
    November 02, 2017
    4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Kim Alger

    Company: Sazan Group

    Email: kalger@sazan.com

    Guest

    Julie Allen

    Company: Sazan Group

    Email: jallen@sazan.com

    Guest

    Matt Amrhein

    Company: DCI Engineers

    Email: mamrhein@dci-engineers.com

    Guest

    Ali Aranda

    Company: SoundEarth Strategies, Inc.

    Email: AAranda@soundearthinc.com

    Member

    Kerstin Bjork

    Company: Sazan Group

    Email: kbjork@sazan.com

    Guest

    Janet Boss

    Company: Sazan Group

    Email: jboss@sazan.com

    Guest

    Louie Brothers

    Company:

    Email: brotherslouis@gmail.com

    Guest

    Tara Brothers

    Company: The Robinson Company

    Email: tara@robinson-co.com

    Guest

    Bianca Casem

    Company: Swenson Say Faget

    Email: hmaki@ssfengineers.com

    Guest

    Jennifer Cheung

    Company: Sazan Group

    Email: jcheung@sazan.com

    Guest