Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    June Breakfast | The Power of Executive Presence

    Learn from a seasoned executive coach how to develop your career by growing your confidence and expanding your influence within your firm.
    June 27, 2017
    7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Jeannine Alexander

    Company: McMillen Jacobs Associates

    Email: alexander@mcmjac.com

    Member

    Kelly Anderson

    Company: BHC Consultants

    Email: kelly.anderson@bhcconsultants.com

    Member

    Ali Aranda

    Company: SoundEarth Strategies, Inc.

    Email: AAranda@soundearthinc.com

    Member

    Heidi Archer

    Company: Amaxra

    Email: heidi.archer@amaxra.com

    Guest

    Joni Baker

    Company: GLY Construction, Inc.

    Email: joni.baker@gly.com

    Guest

    Kim Baker

    Company: HEWITT

    Email: kbaker@hewittseattle.com

    Member

    Judy Beebe

    Company: WSP USA

    Email: judy.beebe@wsp.com

    Guest

    Kathryn Beery

    Company: Bayley Construction

    Email: Kathryn.Beery@Bayley.net

    Member

    Mariah Canton

    Company: Coughlin Porter Lundeen

    Email: mariahc@cplinc.com

    Member

    Cate Chase

    Company: Ankrom Moisan Architects

    Email: catec@ankrommoisan.com

    Member