Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    SMPS Seattle New Member and Special Event | Leverage your Beverage with a Dash of Trivia

    Join us for Leverage Your Beverage with a Dash of Trivia, a SMPS Seattle new member and existing member networking opportunity designed for meeting new people and catching up with friends.
    February 21, 2019
    4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Theresa Buckendorf

    Company: Apollo Mechanical Contractors

    Email: t.buckendorf@apollomech.com

    Member

    Morgan Culbreth

    Company: Integrus Architecture

    Email: mculbreth@integrusarch.com

    Member

    Kellie Fortier

    Company: Compass Construction

    Email: kellie.fortier@compass-gc.com

    Member

    Erin Hatch, CPSM

    Company: Weber Thompson

    Email: ehatch@weberthompson.com

    Member

    Heidi Maki

    Company: Swenson Say Faget

    Email: hmaki@ssfengineers.com

    Member

    Heidi Maki

    Company: Swenson Say Faget

    Email: hmaki@ssfengineers.com

    Member

    Kelsey Randolph

    Company: M.A. Mortenson Company

    Email: kelsey.randolph@mortenson.com

    Member

    Kenda Salisbury, CPSM

    Company: Degenkolb Engineers

    Email: ksalisbury@degenkolb.com

    Member

    Chris Stuvek

    Company: Sazan Environmental Services

    Email: cstuvek@sazan.com

    Member