Board of Directors

    Interested in a leadership opportunity? Learn more about joining the SMPS Seattle board of directors.

    New to SMPS and have questions? Please introduce yourself at a future SMPS event or get in touch with a board member. We look forward to meeting you!


    President

    Erin Hatch, CPSM
    Weber Thompson
    e-mail: ehatch@weberthompson.com

    President-Elect

    Heidi Maki
    Swenson Say Faget
    e-mail: hmaki@ssfengineers.com

    Past President

    Amy Pugh
    DCI Engineers
    e-mail: apugh@dci-engineers.com

    Treasurer

    Maggie Moon
    Glosten
    e-mail: memoon@glosten.com

    Secretary

    Kelsey Randolph
    M.A. Mortenson Company
    e-mail: kelsey.randolph@mortenson.com

    Director of Education

    Melanie Cochrun, CPSM
    GLY Construction
    e-mail: melanie.cochrun@gly.com

    Director of Special Events

    Paula Welly
    OAC Services Inc
    e-mail: pwelly@oacsvcs.com

    Director of Membership

    Craig Tyler
    McGranahan Architects
    e-mail: craig.tyler@mcgranahan.com

    Director of Marketing

    Madison Pearson
    Osborn Consulting
    e-mail: madisonp@osbornconsulting.com

    Senior Advisor

    Kristy Alley
    Stantec
    e-mail: Kristy.alley@stantec.com